BIGnet_Homepage.jpg
 

Think BIG

Think BIGnet

LES LEADERS DU MARCHÉ DE L'INFORMATION DE CRÉDIT

 

Ce que BIGnet peut vous offrir

service local

information haute qualite

data international securise

couverture sur 32 PAYS

DANS VOTRE LANGUE

Business_Risk_Manager_Stephen_Lord.jpg

"Dans le monde des affaires d'aujourd'hui, l'information de crédit va bien au-delà de la simple collecte et de l'approvisionnement en données brutes. L'enjeu est important et la fiabilité des informations utilisées est donc primordiale, de même que les services à valeur ajoutée qui peuvent vous aider à prendre des décisions BtoB éclairées.

Travaillant ensemble depuis plus de 20 ans, les partenaires de BIGnet sont leaders dans leur pays et fournissent les meilleures données au niveau local. Nos connaissances combinées sont à votre disposition pour vous fournir un service d'informations intégrable à vos outils et adapté."

Stephen Lord - Président de BIGnet

 

Nos atouts

 

 

BIGnet est le réseau des principaux partenaires en matière d'information commerciale. Notre mission est de faciliter les échanges internationaux et le commerce grâce à un format standardisé, tout en maintenant la haute qualité des données fournies au niveau local.

QUI VOUS ÊTES...
 
Corporate_Business.png

ENTREPRISES

INSTITUTIONS FINANCIERES

TELECOMMUNICATION

ADMINISTRATIONS

PUBLIQUES

ASSURANCES

GRANDE DISTRIBUTION

...ET PLUS EN DEVENIR
 

NOS PARTENAIRES

DÉDIÉS À VOS BESOINS

Finlande
Asakastieto_EN_logo.PNG

Suomen Asiakastieto Oy est l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'informations sur les entreprises et les particuliers. Ils facilitent la gestion d'entreprise, l'administration financière, la gestion des risques, les ventes et le marketing en Finlande. Ils font partie de Enento Group et aident les entreprises à accroître leur efficacité en analysant les données et les avis des clients.

Espagne
1615455143464.jfif

axesor est spécialisé dans la fourniture de scores et de connaissances commerciales, financières et marketing. Notre engagement envers la précision et la sophistication nous a conduits à devenir la première entreprise espagnole à être enregistrée en tant qu'Agence Européenne de notation de crédit.

Italie
Credit_Report_Monitoring_Cerved_group.jpg

Cerved est le premier fournisseur d'informations sur le crédit en Italie et l'une des principales agences de notation en Europe. 40 ans de présence sur le marché ont permis de constituer une base de données unique, complète et fiable, couvrant 15 millions d'entreprises et 20 millions de particuliers.

Credit_Risk_Supplier_Creditreform.jpg

Creditreform est le leader de l'information commerciale internationale en Allemagne, en Autriche, au Luxembourg et en Suisse avec 16 millions de rapports commerciaux par an et aide ses partenaires à recouvrer des milliards de dettes.

France
Compliance_Specialist_Ellisphere.png

Ellisphere est la référence française en matière d'information commerciale depuis plus d'un siècle. Nos informations commerciales s'adressent aux acteurs du financement de l'économie et aux services financiers de vente et d'achat des entreprises de tous les secteurs d'activité.

Fraude_Specialist_Experian.JPG

Experian, leader mondial de l'information au Royaume-Uni, aux États-Unis, en Irlande, en Norvège et au Danemark, fournit des données commerciales à ses clients pour leur permettre de prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de développement et de gestion des risques.

 Danemark, Irlande, Norvège,
Royaume-Uni, USA
Pays-Bas
Risk_Compliance_Provider_Graydon.jpg

Avec plus de 130 ans d'expérience, Graydon est l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'informations commerciales. Il collecte, analyse et interprète des données provenant de diverses sources pour fournir à ses clients des informations sur le crédit, le marketing, les risques et la conformité. Depuis 2016, Graydon fait partie du groupe d'assurance-crédit Atradius.

Portugal
Data_Base_Management_Iberinform.PNG

Avec 70 ans d'expérience sur le marché portugais, Iberinform offre une large gamme de solutions dans les domaines de l'intelligence économique, de l'information sur le crédit, des services marketing et du recouvrement de créances. Ses plateformes de services couvrent 72 pays.

Belgique
petit_TBI.JPG

Trends Business Information, le plus grand groupe de médias en Belgique, a renforcé sa position grâce à une expérience de 25 ans dans le domaine de l'information sur les entreprises. Il propose des informations d'entreprise actualisées et personnalisées sur son marché local.

Suède
Company_Risk_Management_UC.PNG

UC est le premier fournisseur suédois d'informations sur les entreprises et les consommateurs. Depuis 1977, nous collectons informations et data que nous convertissons dans nos modèles d'analyse de donnée sur les particuliers, les entreprises et les institutions gouvernementales. UC fait partie de l'entreprise nordique Enento groupe.

 
Aucun post publié dans cette langue actuellement
Tenez-vous à jour...
 

Ils nous font confiance

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
 

BIGnet e.V.

Hammfelddamm 13

41460 Neuss

Germany

contact@bignetalliance.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

BIGnet_Homepage.jpg
 

Think BIG

Think BIGnet

THE MARKET LEADERS OF YOUR CREDIT INFORMATION

 

What BIGnet can do for you

Local service

High quality information

Secured international data

32 countries coverage

Your language

Business_Risk_Manager_Stephen_Lord.jpg

"In today's business world, credit information is much more than just collecting and providing raw data. The stakes are high so the reliability of the information used is of utmost importance as are the value-added services that can help you to make informed BtoB decisions.

Working together for more than 20 years, the BIGnet partners are leaders in their countries and supply the best local data. Their combined knowledge is at your disposal for seamless, adapted information services."

Stephen Lord - President of BIGnet

 

What BIGnet stands for

 

 

 

BIGnet is the network of leading business information partners. Our mission is to facilitate international exchanges and trade thanks to a standardized format whilst maintaining the high quality of data provided at a local level.

WHO YOU ARE...
 
Corporate_Business.png

CORPORATE BUSINESS

BANKS AND FINANCE

TELCOM

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

INSURANCE

RETAIL

...AND MUCH MORE TO COME
 

OUR PARTNERS

DEDICATED TO YOUR NEEDS

Finland

Why they're great >

Asakastieto_EN_logo.PNG

Suomen Asiakastieto Oy is one of Finland's leading provider of digital business and consumer information services for corporate management, financial administration, risk management, sales and marketing in Finland. They are part of the Nordic knowledge company Enento Group. They help companies to increase their efficiency by analyzing datas and insights from customers.

Spain

Why they're great >

Data_Supplier_Axesor.png

axesor is specialised in providing scorings and business, financial and marketing knowledge. Our commitment to accuracy and sophistication has led us to become the first Spanish company to be registered as European Credit Rating Agency.

Italy

Why they're great >

Credit_Report_Monitoring_Cerved_group.jpg

Cerved is the leading credit information provider in Italy and one of the major rating agencies in Europe. 40 years in the market has led to a unique, complete and reliable database, covering 15 million companies and 20 million individuals.

Austria, Germany, Luxemburg, Switzerland

Why they're great >

Credit_Risk_Supplier_Creditreform.jpg

Creditreform is leader in international Business information in Germany, Austria, Luxemburg and Switzerland with 16 million commercial reports a year and assist members to collect billions in outstanding debts.

France

Why they're great >

Compliance_Specialist_Ellisphere.png

Ellisphere is the French reference in business information for over a century. Our business information is aimed at the players that finance the economy and the financial sales, and purchasing divisions of companies in all business sectors.

Fraude_Specialist_Experian.JPG

Experian, leading global information company in the United Kingdom, the United States, Ireland, Norway and Denmark, provides business data to their customers to make informed decisions in their development and risk management.

Denmark, Ireland, Norway, UK, USA

Why they're great >

Netherlands

Why they're great >

Risk_Compliance_Provider_Graydon.jpg

With more than 130 years of experience, Graydon is a leading provider of business information.  Graydon collects, analyses and interprets large amounts of data from various sources in order to provide its customers with credit information, marketing information and risk & compliance insights. Since 2016, Graydon has been part of Atradius, one of the world’s largest credit insurance companies.

Portugal

Why they're great >

Data_Base_Management_Iberinform.PNG

With a 70-year background in the Portuguese market, Iberinform offers a wide range of solutions within Business Intelligence, Credit Information, Marketing Services and Debt Collection. Its service platforms cover 72 countries. 

Belgium

Why they're great >

petit_TBI.JPG

Trends Business Information, the biggest media group in Belgium strengthened its position with a 25-year experience in the company information domain. They offer up-to-date, tailor-made company information in their local market.

Sweden

Why they're great >

Company_Risk_Management_UC.PNG

UC is Sweden’s leading provider of digital business and consumer information
services. Since 1977, we have been collecting and converting data and
information into analyzed data models and insights used in interactions
between people, companies and society. UC is part of the Nordic knowledge
company Enento Group.

 
 

They trust us

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
 

BIGnet e.V.

Hammfelddamm 13

41460 Neuss

Germany

 

contact@bignetalliance.com

I accept the terms and conditions

  • LinkedIn Social Icon